Ragnarok (season 2)

A small Norwegian town experiencing warm winters and violent downpours seems to be headed for another Ragnarok -- unless someone intervenes in time.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Brothers in Arms
Episode 2
S02 E02 - What Happened to the Nice, Old Lady?
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Power to the People
Episode 4
S02 E04 - God Is God, Though All Men Death Had Tasted
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Know Yourself
Episode 6
S02 E06 - All You Need Is Love

Leave a Reply