Reign (season 1)

Chronicles the rise to power of Mary Queen of Scots when she arrives in France as a 15-year-old, betrothed to Prince Francis, and with her three best friends as ladies-in-waiting. It details the secret history of survival at French Court amidst fierce foes, dark forces, and a world of sexual intrigue.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Snakes in the Garden
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kissed
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hearts and Minds
Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Chill in the Air
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chosen
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Left Behind
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Fated
Episode 9
S01 E09 - For King and Country
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Sacrifice
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Inquisition
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Royal Blood
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Consummation
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Dirty Laundry
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Darkness
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Monsters
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Liege Lord
Episode 18
S01 E18 - No Exit
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Toy Soldiers
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Higher Ground
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Long Live the King
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Slaughter of Innocence

Leave a Reply