Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 1)

Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime10 min
Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo are four mutant turtles. They are going in search of adventures and starting using their mystic ninja powers that they have never known about. They have to learn how to act together and to orient in the danger of the modern time to become a hero team.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mystic Mayhem
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Donnie's Gifts
Episode 3
S01 E03 - War and Pizza
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Down With the Sickness
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Shell in a Cell
Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Repo Mantis
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Fast and the Furriest
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Origami Tsunami
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Mascot Melee
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Newsworthy
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Minotaur Maze
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Longest Fight
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Gumbus
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Mrs. Cuddles
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Hypno! Part Deux!
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Stuck on You
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Bug Busters
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Al Be Back
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Evil League of Mutants
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Purple Jacket
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Pizza Pit
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Smart Lair
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Hot Soup: The Game
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Late Fee
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Bullhop
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Mind Meld
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Nothing but Truffle
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Portal Jacked!
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Sparring Partner
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Shadow of Evil
Episode 31
S01 E31 - Warren & Hypno, Sitting in a Tree
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Operation: Normal
Episode 33
S01 E33 - You Got Served
Episode 34
S01 E34 - How to Make Enemies and Bend People to Your Will
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Mystic Library
Episode 36
S01 E36 - The Purple Game
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Flushed But Never Forgotten
Episode 38
S01 E38 - Lair Games
Episode 39
S01 E39 - Man vs. Sewer
Episode 40
S01 E40 - The Mutant Menace
Episode 41
S01 E41 - Turtle-dega Nights: The Ballad of Rat Man
Episode 42
S01 E42 - The Ancient Art of Ninja Hide and Seek
Episode 43
S01 E43 - One Man's Junk
Episode 44
S01 E44 - Snow Day
Episode 45
S01 E45 - Cloak and Swaggart
Episode 46
S01 E46 - Jupiter Jim Ahoy!
Episode 47
S01 E47 - Insane in the Mama Train
Episode 48
S01 E48 - End Game
Episode 49
S01 E49 - Many Unhappy Returns
Episode 50
S01 E50 - Todd Scouts
Episode 51
S01 E51 - Goyles, Goyles, Goyles

Leave a Reply