Romper Stomper (season 1)

The show is a continuation of the same name movie of 1992. Its actions unfold twenty-five years after the actions of the movie. Six-episodes series follows the new generation of the far-right activists and their anti-fascist colleagues. The plot is focused on a fictional group headed by Blake Farrand. He is also known as Patriot Blue.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Arrival
Episode 2
S01 E02 - If Blood Should Stain The Wattle
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Poetry
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Dark Heart Of Things
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chaos
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Anabasis

Leave a Reply