Roswell, New Mexico (season 4)

After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer - he's an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life. She protects his secret as the two reconnect and begin to investigate his origins, but when a violent attack and long-standing government cover-up point to a greater alien presence on Earth, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose him and destroy their deepening romance.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Steal My Sunshine
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Fly
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Subterranean Homesick Alien
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Dear Mama
Episode 5
S04 E05 - You Get What You Give
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Kiss From a Rose
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Dig Me Out
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Missing My Baby
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Wild Wild West
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Down in a Hole
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Follow You Down
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Two Sparrows in a Hurricane
Episode 13
S04 E13 - How's It Going to Be

Leave a Reply