S.W.A.T. (season 2)

The squad of special forces is getting ready for a dangerous operation. A group of armed bandits has to be detained. The main difficulty is their location. Peaceful people live around them. They can get under the fire. The squad has to perform the operation clearly and smoothly so there will be no victims. But at some moment the situations gets out of control. A terrible firefight begins during which the head of the squad accidentally injures a guy that was passing by. The guy managed to survive, but medics made a lot of efforts for this. This thing now threatens to have bad consequences.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Shaky Town
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Gasoline Drum
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Fire and Smoke
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Saving Face
Episode 5
S02 E05 - S.O.S.
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Never Again
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Inheritance
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Tiffany Experience
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Day Off
Episode 10
S02 E10 - 1000 Joules
Episode 11
S02 E11 - School
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Los Huesos
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Encore
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The B-Team
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Fallen
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Pride
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Jack
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Cash Flow
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Invisible
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Rocket Fuel
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Day of Dread
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Trigger Creep
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Kangaroo

Leave a Reply