Selfie (season 1)

Selfie (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2014-10-01
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Selfie


Eliza Dooley has 263,000 followers who hang on to her every post, tweet and selfie. But one lonely day she has a revelation: being friended is not the same as having actual friends. She asks marketing guru Henry to 'rebrand' her self-obsessed reputation and teach her how to connect.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Un-Tag My Heart

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Little Yelp From My Friends

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Nugget of Wisdom

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Even Hell Has Two Bars

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Never Block Cookies

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Here's This Guy

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Traumatic Party Stress Disorder

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Follow Through

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Imperfect Harmony

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Perestroika

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Stick in the Mud

Episode 13
S01 E13 - I Woke Up Like This

See also

Leave a Reply