Sharp Objects (season 1)

Sharp Objects (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime60 min
Camille Preaker works as a reporter in a small Chicago newspaper. Her career is not very successful but one day she got a chance to get famous all over the country. Camille is assigned to a small rural town where she was grown up and where a cruel maniac commits his crimes. His victims are girls. As Preaker is familiar with locals it will be easy for her to get some information about the investigation.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Vanish
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dirt
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fix
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ripe
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Closer
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Cherry
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Falling
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Milk

Leave a Reply