SKAM Austin (season 1)

SKAM Austin (season 1)
5 of 10 episodes
Release dateApril 27, 2018
Runtime35 min
At the center of the plot of this show is the story of several high school students in the age when one thinks all the dreams will come true if you want it. The main heroes experience the first love, face the first treason, struggle for their happiness and find themselves in this big and uncertain world, overcoming the public censure or popularity. This is an American version of the Facebook Watch series.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Asking God to Make You a Loser
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Coolness is a Private Club
Episode 3
S01 E03 - They Can Smell Fear
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ready to Lose Your Virginity?
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Where Did All The Tolerable People Go
Episode 6
S01 E06 - They All Need to Hear This
Episode 7
S01 E07 - It Was Never Gonna Be Ok
Episode 8
S01 E08 - We Will Break Through
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Week 9
Episode 10
S01 E10 -

Leave a Reply