Sleepy Hollow (season 4)

Sleepy Hollow (season 4)


Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Columbia

Episode 2
S04 E02 - In Plain Sight

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Heads of State

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The People vs. Ichabod Crane

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Blood from a Stone

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Homecoming

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Loco Parentis

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Sick Burn

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Child's Play

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Insatiable

Episode 11
S04 E11 - The Way of the Gun

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Tomorrow

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Freedom

See also

Leave a Reply