Stranger Things (season 1)

Stranger Things (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJuly 15, 2016
CrewShawn Levy, Iain Paterson, Matt Duffer, Ross Duffer, Diego Garzon, Rand Geiger
Runtime50 min
The actions of the TV show take place in 1983. In a small provincial town named Hawkins that is located in state Indians. From the local laboratory that belongs to the Department of the US Energy has missed an employee. After a while, the quiet life of the town is destroyed by twenty year boy disappearance. The name of the boy is Will. He and his friends were riding their bikes in the evening at the territory of the laboratory. The next morning his worried mother begins to find her son and to call the police hoping they will help in searching of her son.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four: The Body
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six: The Monster
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven: The Bathtub
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight: The Upside Down

Leave a Reply