Supergirl (season 2)

Supergirl (season 2)
10 of 22 episodes
Release dateOctober 26, 2015
CrewAndrew Kreisberg, Ali Adler, Greg Berlanti, Jessica Queller
Runtime45 min
When a far planet named Krypton turns out to be on the edge of annihilation, the El family sends Kara in a special capsule to the Earth. She was twelve at the moment, and this was the last time she saw her parents. On the Earth Kara gets in a foster family, and she grew up to become a responsible and good girl. Now, Kara is twenty-four, she works at office and hides her abilities carefully. She does not need it in a simple human life until her friend is in a trouble. Now, a modest and a little awkward girl is to become a super hero and to use her super abilities to benefit mankind. Kara has been waiting for this for a long time.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Adventures of Supergirl
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Last Children of Krypton
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Welcome to Earth
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Survivors
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Crossfire
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Changing
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Darkest Place
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Medusa (1)
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Supergirl Lives
Episode 10
S02 E10 - We Can Be Heroes
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Martian Chronicles
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Luthors
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Mr. & Mrs. Mxyzptlk
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Homecoming
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Exodus
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Star-Crossed (1)
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Distant Sun
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Ace Reporter
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Alex
Episode 20
S02 E20 - City of Lost Children
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Resist
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Nevertheless, She Persisted

Leave a Reply