The Blacklist (season 2)

The Blacklist (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2013
CrewJon Bokenkamp, Laura A. Benson, John Fox, John Eisendrath, Lukas Reiter, J. R. Orci, Suzanne Smith, Jessica Kelly, James Spader, Carla Kettner, John Davis, John Davis, Katrin L. Goodson, Gerrit van der Meer, John C. Kelley, Kate Geller, Hala Gabriel, Patrick Massett, John Zinman, Anthony Sparks, Joaquin Diego Prange, Michael W. Watkins, Wendy West, Hilary Kehoe, Steven Jacobs, Jonathan Shapiro, Casey Madigan, Jessica Howery, Brandon Sonnier, Breanna Mosley, Bill Roe, Pete DiFolco, Bonnie Finnegan, Sean Hennen, Zee Hatley, Tom Scutro, Brandon Margolis, Doug Towne, Peter Noah, Zoe E. Rotter, Jace Alexander, Joe Carnahan, Cassidy Boyd, Richard Heus, Demian Resnick, Richard Pagano, Leslie Gyson, Debi Manwiller
Runtime45 min
Raymond Red Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this The Blacklist.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Lord Baltimore
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Monarch Douglas Bank
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Dr. James Covington
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Dr. Linus Creel
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Front
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Mombasa Cartel
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Scimitar
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Decembrist
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Luther Braxton (1)
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Luther Braxton: Conclusion (2)
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Ruslan Denisov
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Kenyon Family
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Deer Hunter
Episode 14
S02 E14 - T. Earl King VI
Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Major
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Tom Keen
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Longevity Initiative
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Vanessa Cruz
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Leonard Caul
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Quon Zhang
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Karakurt
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Tom Connolly

Leave a Reply