The Commish (season 4)

The Commish (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 29, 1991
CrewStephen J. Cannell
Runtime45 min
Tony Scali is the police commissioner in a small town, where solutions to difficult situations often require considerable creativity. Tony's easygoing manner and clever intellect are much more useful to him than weapons or brute force in his fight against crime.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Against the Wind (1)
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Against the Wind (2)
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Working Girls
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Born in the USA
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Who Do You Trust?
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Nancy with the Laughing Face
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Revenge
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Head Case
Episode 9
S04 E09 - The Lady Vanishes
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Ghost
Episode 11
S04 E11 - A Christmas Story
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Hidden
Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Johnny Club
Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Golden Years
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Accused
Episode 16
S04 E16 - The Trial
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Cry Wolfe
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Brooklyn
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Letting Go
Episode 20
S04 E20 - The Kid
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Off Broadway (1)
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Off Broadway (2)

Leave a Reply