The Blacklist (season 1)

The Blacklist (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2013
CrewJon Bokenkamp, Laura A. Benson, John Fox, John Eisendrath, Lukas Reiter, J. R. Orci, Suzanne Smith, Jessica Kelly, James Spader, Carla Kettner, John Davis, John Davis, Katrin L. Goodson, Gerrit van der Meer, John C. Kelley, Kate Geller, Hala Gabriel, Patrick Massett, John Zinman, Anthony Sparks, Joaquin Diego Prange, Michael W. Watkins, Wendy West, Hilary Kehoe, Steven Jacobs, Jonathan Shapiro, Casey Madigan, Jessica Howery, Brandon Sonnier, Breanna Mosley, Bill Roe, Pete DiFolco, Bonnie Finnegan, Sean Hennen, Zee Hatley, Tom Scutro, Brandon Margolis, Doug Towne, Peter Noah, Zoe E. Rotter, Jace Alexander, Joe Carnahan, Cassidy Boyd, Richard Heus, Demian Resnick, Richard Pagano, Leslie Gyson, Debi Manwiller
Runtime45 min
Raymond Red Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this The Blacklist.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Freelancer
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wujing
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Stewmaker
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Courier
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Gina Zanetakos
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Frederick Barnes
Episode 8
S01 E08 - General Ludd
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Anslo Garrick (1)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Anslo Garrick (2)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Good Samaritan
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Alchemist
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Cyprus Agency
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Madeline Pratt
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Judge
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Mako Tanida
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Ivan
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Milton Bobbit
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Pavlovich Brothers
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Kingmaker
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Berlin (1)
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Berlin: Conclusion (2)

Leave a Reply