The Care Bears (season 1)

The Care Bears keep watch over the earth to keep bad feelings at bay. Whenever a kid is feeling down, they are there to help bring a smile to the child's face. They live in a city in the sky, named Care-A-Lot. They hold meetings in the Hall of Caring to discuss important matters. Their cousins live in the Forest of Feelings
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Camp
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Birthday
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Braces
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Split Decision
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lucky Charm
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Soap Box Derby
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Last Laugh
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Show Must Go On
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Forest of Misfortune
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Magic Mirror
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Day Dreams
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Runaway
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Mayor for a Day
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Night the Stars Went Out
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Magic Shop
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Concrete Rain
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Dry Spell
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Drab City
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Wedding Bells
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Old Man and the Lighthouse
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Cloud Worm
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Girl Who Called Wolf

Leave a Reply