The Care Bears (season 2)

The Care Bears keep watch over the earth to keep bad feelings at bay. Whenever a kid is feeling down, they are there to help bring a smile to the child's face. They live in a city in the sky, named Care-A-Lot. They hold meetings in the Hall of Caring to discuss important matters. Their cousins live in the Forest of Feelings
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Care-A-Lot's Birthday
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Grumpy's Three Wishes
Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Great Race
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Home Sweet Homeless
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Lost At Sea
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Sleeping Giant
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Big Star Round-up
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Camp Out
Episode 9
S02 E09 - I, Robot Heart
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Bravest of the Brave
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Long Lost Care Bears
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Birthday Blues
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Grams Bear's Thanksgiving Surprise
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The All Powerful Mr. Beastly
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Order on the Court
Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Cloud of Uncaring

Leave a Reply