The Client List (season 2)

The Client List (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateApril 09, 2012
CrewAllan Arkush, Andrew Cholerton, Valorie Massalas, Preston Fischer, Dannielle Thomas, Nikki Schiefelbein, Debra Lovatelli, Debbie Hayn-Cass, Ron Digman, Ed Decter, Jennifer Love Hewitt, John J. Strauss, Michael Reisz, Natalie Chaidez, Howard Braunstein, Jeanne Van Cott, Wendey Stanzler, Dawn DeKeyser, Laurie Arent, Efrem Seeger, Jordan Budde, Barbara Nance, Kathy O'Connell, Randy Weiss, Natasha Ward
Runtime45 min
A Texas housewife takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa in a neighboring town after being deserted by her husband. When she realizes massages aren't the only services on the menu, she quickly grabs the opportunity to relieve her financial hardships by partnering with the parlor's feisty and disorganized owner to run the business.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - 'Till I Make it on My Own
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Who's Cheatin' Who
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Cowboy Up
Episode 4
S02 E04 - My Main Trial is Yet to Come
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Hell on Heels
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Unanswered Prayers
Episode 7
S02 E07 - I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Heaven's Just a Sin Away
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
Episode 10
S02 E10 - What Part of No?
Episode 11
S02 E11 - I Miss Back When
Episode 12
S02 E12 - When I Say I Do
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Whatever It Takes
Episode 14
S02 E14 - What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Wild Nights Are Calling

Leave a Reply