The Commish (season 1)

The Commish (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 29, 1991
CrewStephen J. Cannell
Runtime45 min
Tony Scali is the police commissioner in a small town, where solutions to difficult situations often require considerable creativity. Tony's easygoing manner and clever intellect are much more useful to him than weapons or brute force in his fight against crime.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S01 E01E02 - In the Best of Families & Do You See What I See?
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Poisoned Tree
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Nothing to Fear But ...
Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Matter of Life or Death (1)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Matter of Life or Death (2)
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Behind the Storm Door
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Hatchet
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Two Confessions
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Commissioner's Ball
Episode 11
S01 E11 - No Greater Gift
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Fourth Man
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Charlie Don't Surf
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Skeletons
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Wicked Flee
Episode 16
S01 E16 - True Believers
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Officer April
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Sex, Lies and Kerosene
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Judgement Day
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Shoot the Breeze
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Video Vigilante
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Puck Stops Here

Leave a Reply