The Fall of the House of Usher (season 1)

The eight-episode miniseries tells the story of ruthless siblings Roderick and Madeleine Usher, who have turned Fortunato Pharmaceuticals into an empire of wealth, privilege and power. But the secrets of the past are revealed when the heirs to the Usher dynasty begin to die at the hands of a mysterious woman from their youth.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Midnight Dreary
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Masque of the Red Death
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Murder in the Rue Morgue
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Black Cat
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Tell-Tale Heart
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Goldbug
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Pit and the Pendulum
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Raven

Leave a Reply