The Flash (season 1)

The Flash (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 08, 2014
CrewSam Chalsen, Eric Wallace, Kristen Kim, Christina M. Walker, Josh Gilbert, Geoff Garrett, Scott Sebert, Dani Dornfeld Yaroslow, Isabella Bolognini, Melissa Gregory, Corrie Alexander, Greg Jackson, Lyndsey Baldasare, Lauren Barnett, Gabriel Garza, Sean Osmack, Thomas Pound, Greg Berlanti, Joseph Patrick Finn, Sarah Schechter, Jonathan Butler, David Rapaport, Carl Ogawa, Jennifer Lence, Andrew Kreisberg, Melissa Kellner Berman, Todd Helbing, Geoff Johns, David Nutter, Kelly Wheeler, Tila Datta, Lauren Corry, Sean Cossey, Alan Bartolic, J.J. Ogilvy
Runtime44 min
After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only meta-human who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become... The Flash.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Fastest Man Alive
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Things You Can't Outrun
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Going Rogue
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Plastique
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Flash is Born
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Power Outage
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Flash vs. Arrow (I)
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Man in the Yellow Suit
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Revenge of the Rogues
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Sound and the Fury
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Crazy for You
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Nuclear Man
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Fallout
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Out of Time
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Rogue Time
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Tricksters
Episode 18
S01 E18 - All-Star Team Up
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Who Is Harrison Wells?
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Trap
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Grodd Lives
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Rogue Air
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Fast Enough

Leave a Reply