The Flash (season 8)

The Flash (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 08, 2014
CrewSarah Schechter, Jonathan Butler, Carl Ogawa, Jennifer Lence, J.J. Ogilvy, Alan Bartolic, Scott Sebert, Kelly Wheeler, Geoff Garrett, David Rapaport, Kristen Kim, Eric Wallace, Sam Chalsen, Sean Osmack, Gabriel Garza, Lauren Barnett, Lyndsey Baldasare, Lauren Corry, Tila Datta, Dani Dornfeld Yaroslow, Thomas Pound, Greg Berlanti, Sean Cossey, Joseph Patrick Finn, Andrew Kreisberg, Melissa Kellner Berman, Todd Helbing, Geoff Johns, David Nutter
Runtime44 min
After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only meta-human who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become...The Flash.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Armageddon (1)
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Armageddon (2)
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Armageddon (3)
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Armageddon (4)
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Armageddon (5)
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Impulsive Excessive Disorder
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Lockdown
Episode 8
S08 E08 - The Fire Next Time
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Phantoms
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Reckless
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Resurrection
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Death Rises
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Death Falls
Episode 14
S08 E14 - Funeral for a Friend
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Into the Still Force
Episode 16
S08 E16 - The Curious Case of Bartholomew Allen
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Keep It Dark
Episode 18
S08 E18 - The Man in the Yellow Tie
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Negative (1)
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Negative (2)

Leave a Reply