The Hardy Boys (season 1)

The Hardy Boys (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 04, 2020
Runtime42 min
After a family tragedy strikes, Frank Hardy, 16, and his brother Joe, 12, are forced to move from the big city to their parents' hometown of Bridgeport for the summer. Staying with their Aunt Trudy, Frank and Joeu2019s quiet summer quickly comes to a halt when they discover their dad, Detective Fenton Hardy, has taken on a secret investigation. Realizing that their Dad may be on to something the boys take it upon themselves to start an investigation of their own, and suddenly everyone in town is a suspect.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Your Life
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Where the Light Can't Find You
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Of Freedom and Pleasure
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Secrets and Lies
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Drop
Episode 6
S01 E06 - In Plain Sight
Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Figure in Hiding
Episode 8
S01 E08 - What Happened in Bridgeport
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Key
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Secret Room
Episode 11
S01 E11 - No Getting Out
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Eye to Eye
Episode 13
S01 E13 - While the Clock Ticked

Leave a Reply