The Haunting of Hill House (season 1)

The Haunting of Hill House (season 1)
9 of 10 episodes
Release dateOctober 31, 2018
Runtime50 min
Doctor Montague is the only person that doesn't believe in rumors of ghosts living in the house on the hill. The locals say even the house owners refused to live in the mansion because of regular paranormal activities. The owners hired a married couple to keep an eye on the house. They do their job and are afraid of being there for extra minute. Restless souls and various demons live in the centuries-old mansion.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Steven Sees a Ghost
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Open Casket
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Touch
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Twin Thing
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Bent-Neck Lady
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Two Storms
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Eulogy
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Witness Marks
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Screaming Meemies
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Silence Lay Steadily

Leave a Reply