The house of flowers (season 1)

The house of flowers (season 1)
13 of 14 episodes
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime25 min
The plot of the black comedy revolves around an idealistic and successful family that owns a flower business. At first sight they are very happy and good living people. But many dark secrets and mysteries are hiding behind the beautiful facade. Other people even do not think about them. When the head of the family has learned his long-standing lover is dead, he decides to bring his illegitimate children to his house
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - NARCISSUS (symb. lies)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - CHRYSANTHEMUM (symb. pain)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - LILY (symb. freedom)
Episode 4
S01 E04 - PETUNIA (symb. resentment)
Episode 5
S01 E05 - DAHLIA (symb. gratitude)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - MAGNOLIA (symb. dignity)
Episode 7
S01 E07 - PEONY (symb. shame)
Episode 8
S01 E08 - BROMELIA (symb. resilience)
Episode 9
S01 E09 - TULIP (symb. hope)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - TUSSILAGO (symb. worries)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - ORCHID (symb. lust)
Episode 12
S01 E12 - SISYMBRIUM (symb. adversity)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - POPPY (symb. resurrection)
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Funeral

Leave a Reply