The Ignorant Angels (season 1)

Antonia discovers that her husband was having an affair with a man named Michele after his death in a car accident. She becomes unexpectedly close to this man after being torn apart by the news. During their relationship, they become aware of, accept, and understand one another. Then, Antonia learns about the other family of her husband, which included friends with unusual lifestyles and diverse sexual identities.rn
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Love
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Absence
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Secret
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Betrayal
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Family
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Outside World
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Trip
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Somewhere Else

Leave a Reply