The Kominsky Method (season 1)

The Kominsky Method (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime30 min
This show is telling a fascinating story of an acting teacher. Sandy Kominsky devoted his whole life to the stage, where he spent his best years. It seemed his creative activity would never end and the stage would make him happy with its great salute and endless army of fans.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1. An Actor Avoids
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2. An Agent Grieves
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3. A Prostate Enlarges
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4. A Kegel Squeaks
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5. An Agent Crowns
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6. A Daughter Detoxes
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter 7. A String Is Attached
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter 8. A Widow Approaches

Leave a Reply