The L Word (season 1)

A group of lesbian friends struggle with romance and careers in Los Angeles.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot Part 1
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Pilot Part 2
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Let's Do It
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Longing
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lies, Lies, Lies
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Lawfully
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Losing It
Episode 8
S01 E08 - L'Ennui
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Listen Up
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Luck, Next Time
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Liberally
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Looking Back
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Locked Up
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Limb from Limb

Leave a Reply