The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart (season 1)

The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 03, 2023
CrewSigourney Weaver
Runtime42 min
Alice Hart grows up on a picturesque Australian farm. Memories of her estranged mother and tyrant father will haunt her for years to come. After their tragic deaths, the girl moves in with her grandmother, who teaches her how to tend her garden and speak the secret language of flowers.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Part 1: Black Fire Orchid
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Part 2: Wattle
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Part 3: Lantern Bush
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Part 4: River Lily
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Part 5: Desert Oak
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Part 6: Wheel of Fire
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Leave a Reply