Supernatural (season 7)

Supernatural (season 7)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 2005
CrewHeike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Eric Dawson, Carol Kritzer, Robert J. Ulrich, Philip Sgriccia, Todd Philip Aronauer, Robert Singer, Jeremy Carver, Serge Ladouceur, Jim Michaels, Brad Buckner, Craig Matheson, Andrew Dabb, Jerry Wanek, Adam Glass, Daniel Loflin, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Laurence Andries, Matt Witten, Ben Edlund, Kim Manners, Peter Johnson, Julie Siege, Robbie Thompson, Eugene Ross-Leming, Kristin Cronin, Vladimir Stefoff, McG, Eric Kripke, Sera Gamble, Cyrus Yavneh, John Shiban, Susan Milne, Richard Hatem, Catherine Michaud, Robert Berens, Kevin Parks, John F. Showalter, Meredith Glynn, Pablito Tancinco, Thomas J. Wright, David Nutter, Patrick Rush
Runtime45 min
The story revolves around two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester as they follow their father's footsteps, hunting down evil supernatural creatures such as monsters, demons, and even fallen gods while trying to save innocent people along the way. Continuing the family business after their father's death, the brothers soon discovered that the hunt doesn't just involve slashing and hacking monsters and demons but also dealing with more powerful creatures such as angels, reapers, and even Death.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - Meet the New Boss
Episode 2
S07 E02 - Hello, Cruel World
Episode 3
S07 E03 - The Girl Next Door
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Defending Your Life
Episode 5
S07 E05 - Shut Up, Dr. Phil
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Slash Fiction
Episode 7
S07 E07 - The Mentalists
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Season Seven, Time for a Wedding!
Episode 9
S07 E09 - How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters
Episode 10
S07 E10 - Death's Door
Episode 11
S07 E11 - Adventures in Babysitting
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Time After Time
Episode 13
S07 E13 - The Slice Girls
Episode 14
S07 E14 - Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie
Episode 15
S07 E15 - Repo Man
Episode 16
S07 E16 - Out With the Old
Episode 17
S07 E17 - The Born-Again Identity
Episode 18
S07 E18 - Party On, Garth
Episode 19
S07 E19 - Of Grave Importance
Episode 20
S07 E20 - The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo
Episode 21
S07 E21 - Reading is Fundamental
Episode 22
S07 E22 - There Will Be Blood
Episode 23
S07 E23 - Survival of the Fittest

Leave a Reply