The Mandalorian (season 1)

The Mandalorian (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2019-11-12
Crew: Page Rosenberg-Marvin, Jon Favreau, Colin Wilson, Sarah Finn, Kathleen Kennedy, Dave Filoni, Karen Gilchrist
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN
IMDb: The Mandalorian


The Mandalorian is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. The series follows the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: The Mandalorian

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Child

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Sin

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: Sanctuary

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: The Gunslinger

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: The Prisoner

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter 7: The Reckoning

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter 8: Redemption

See also

1 thought on “The Mandalorian (season 1)

  1. A truly amazing prequel to The Book of Boba Fett series.
    The whole Star Wars saga seems to be getting better and better with these new additions.

    The only disappointment is that these episodes lack subtitles.
    They are also in plain old stereo and not in 5.1 surround sound, which is an important factor when watching any sci-fi movie.
    Other than that they are in 720p good quality video.

Leave a Reply