The Mysteries of Laura (season 1)

The Mysteries of Laura (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 18, 2014
CrewGreg Berlanti, Jeff Rake, Alex R. Wagner
Runtime42 min
Laura Diamond, a brilliant NYPD homicide detective balances her Columbo day job with a crazy family life that includes two unruly twin boys and a soon-to-be ex-husband - also a cop - who just can't seem to sign the divorce papers. Between cleaning up after her boys and cleaning up the streets, she'd be the first to admit she has her hot mess moments in this hilariously authentic look at what it really means to be a working mom today. Somehow, she makes it all work with the help of her sexy and understanding partner, and things becomes even more complicated when her husband, ironically, becomes her boss at the precinct. For Laura, every day is a high-wire balancing act.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Mystery of the Dead Date
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Mystery of the Biker Bar
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Mystery of the Sex Scandal
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Mystery of the Terminal Tenant
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Mystery of the Red Runway
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Mystery of the Art Ace
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Mystery of the Mobile Murder
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Mystery of the Dysfunctional Dynasty
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Mystery of the Fertility Fatality
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Mystery of the Frozen Foodie
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Mystery of the Fateful Fire
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Mystery of the Deemed Dealer
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Mystery of the Popped Pugilist
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Mystery of the Alluring Au Pair
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Mystery of the Exsanguinated Ex
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Mystery of the Intoxicated Intern
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Mystery of the Sunken Sailor
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Mystery of the Dodgy Draft
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Mystery of the Crooked Clubber
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Mystery of the Deceased Documentarian
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Mystery of the Corner Store Crossfire

Leave a Reply