The Nanny (season 1)

The Nanny (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 04, 1993
CrewPeter Marc Jacobson, Fran Drescher, Robbie Schwartz, Andrea Romero, Richard Raynis, Jeffrey L. Goldstein, David Lipman, Joel Kuwahara, Nikki Vanzo
Runtime25 min
After being fired from her job and dumped by her boyfriend, a cosmetics saleswoman becomes the nanny to the three children of a rich British widower. As time passes, the two fall for each other.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot (a.k.a. The Nanny)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Smoke Gets in Your Lies
Episode 3
S01 E03 - My Fair Nanny
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Nuchshlep
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Here Comes the Brood
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Butler, the Husband, the Wife, and Her Mother
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Imaginary Friend
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Christmas Show
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Personal Business
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Nanny-in-Law
Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Plot for Nanny
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Show Must Go On
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Maggie the Model
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Family Plumbing
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Deep Throat
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Schlepped Away
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Stop the Wedding, I Want to Get Off
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Sunday in the Park with Fran
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Gym Teacher
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Ode to Barbra Joan
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Frannie's Choice
Episode 22
S01 E22 - I Don't Remember Mama

Leave a Reply