The Order (season 1)

The Order (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 07, 2019
CrewDennis Heaton, Shelley Eriksen
Runtime45 min
This is a story about college freshman Jack Morton who joined the Order, the legendary secret society that gives the main hero the picture of the world of magic, intrigues and monsters. Immersing in the absolutely new for him world Jack learns about dark secrets of his own family and secret war of werewolves against dark magic masters.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hell Week (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hell Week (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Introduction to Ethics (1)
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Introduction to Ethics (2)
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Homecoming (1)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Homecoming (2)
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Undeclared (1)
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Undeclared (2)
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Finals (1)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Finals (2)

Leave a Reply