The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (season 1)

The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
CrewRalph Farquhar, Calvin Brown Jr., Jan Hirota, Bruce W. Smith
Runtime42 min
A continuation of the acclaimed series, The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder follows the adventures and misadventures of newly 14-year-old Penny Proud and her Proud Family as they navigate modern life with hilarity and heart. The 2020s brings new career highs for mom Trudy, wilder dreams for dad Oscar and new challenges for Penny, including a socially woke neighbor who thinks she has a lot to teach her, bullying social media influencers who want to cancel her and her own teenage hormones.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Kids on the Block
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bad Influence(r)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - It All Started with an Orange Basketball
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Father Figures
Episode 5
S01 E05 - SnackLand
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Get In
Episode 7
S01 E07 - When You Wish Upon a Roker
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Home School
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Raging Bully
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Old Towne Road

Leave a Reply