The Rookie: Feds (season 1)

The Rookie: Feds (season 1)
18 of 19 episodes
Release dateSeptember 28, 2022
Runtime42 min
There is something magical about Simone Clark in The Rookie: Feds - the embodiment of an unfulfilled dream, and the eldest rookie in the FBI Academy. The Rookie spin-off.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Day One
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Face Off
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Star Crossed
Episode 4
S01 E04 - To Die For
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Felicia
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Reaper
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Countdown
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Standoff
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Flashback
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Silent Prisoner (II)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Close Contact
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Out for Blood
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Remora
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Offer
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Dead Again
Episode 16
S01 E16 - For Love and Money
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Payback
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Seeing Red
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Burn Run

Leave a Reply