Zero Chill (season 1)

Zero Chill (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 15, 2021
Runtime42 min
The ten-part series follows 15-year old figure skater Kayla, whose life is up-ended from Canada to the UK when her twin brother Mac gets a place at a legendary hockey academy. Distraught at her parents' decision to put her brother's ambitions before her own, Kayla must find her place on the ice again in the shadow of her superstar brother.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Come and Take It from Me
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Secret Skater
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sucker Punch
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ice Breaker
Episode 5
S01 E05 - We Do Our Talking on the Ice
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Head Rush
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Triple Threat
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Guilt Trip
Episode 9
S01 E09 - This Is Happening
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Blade Star

Leave a Reply