The Shield (season 1)

The story of an inner-city Los Angeles police precinct where some of the cops aren't above breaking the rules or working against their associates to both keep the streets safe and their self-interests intact.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Our Gang
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Spread
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Dawg Days
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blowback
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Cherrypoppers
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pay in Pain
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Cupid & Psycho
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Throwaway
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dragonchasers
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Carnivores
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Two Days of Blood
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Circles

Leave a Reply