The Simpsons (season 30)

The Simpsons (season 30)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 17, 1989
Runtime25 min
Amazing, funny and absolutely unpredictable Simpsons family. One just cannot get confused or not to notice them. They extremely stand out in the crowd. They are not ordinary and know how to get into ridiculous situations. The head of the weird family is Homer Simpson. He works at the nuclear plant. His life is rather simple and banal.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S30 E01 - Bart's Not Dead
Episode 2
S30 E02 - Heartbreak Hotel
Episode 3
S30 E03 - My Way or the Highway to Heaven
Episode 4
S30 E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXIX
Episode 5
S30 E05 - Baby You Can't Drive My Car
Episode 6
S30 E06 - From Russia Without Love
Episode 7
S30 E07 - Werking Mom
Episode 8
S30 E08 - Krusty the Clown
Episode 9
S30 E09 - Daddicus Finch
Episode 10
S30 E10 - 'Tis the 30th Season
Episode 11
S30 E11 - Mad About the Toy
Episode 12
S30 E12 - The Girl on the Bus
Episode 13
S30 E13 - I'm Dancing as Fat as I Can
Episode 14
S30 E14 - The Clown Stays in the Picture
Episode 15
S30 E15 - 101 Mitigations
Episode 16
S30 E16 - I Want You (She's So Heavy)
Episode 17
S30 E17 - E My Sports
Episode 18
S30 E18 - Bart vs Itchy & Scratchy
Episode 19
S30 E19 - Girl's in the Band
Episode 20
S30 E20 - I'm Just a Girl Who Can't Say D'oh
Episode 21
S30 E21 - D'oh Canada
Episode 22
S30 E22 - Woo-Hoo Dunnit
Episode 23
S30 E23 - Crystal Blue-Haired Persuasion

Leave a Reply