The Simpsons (season 31)

The Simpsons (season 31)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 18, 1989
CrewJon Vitti, Don Payne, Larry Doyle, Richard Sakai, David Mirkin, Tom Martin, Sam Simon, David Sacks, Steve Tompkins, David X. Cohen, Tom Gammill, Max Pross, Richard Raynis, Julie Thacker, Marc Wilmore, J. Michael Mendel, David M. Stern, Jonathan Collier, Michael Wolf, James L. Brooks, David Silverman, Gu00e1bor Csupu00f3, Matt Groening, Mike Reiss, Mike Scully, Greg Daniels, Tim Long, Al Jean, George Meyer, Jace Richdale, John Frink, Bonita Pietila, John Swartzwelder, Jeff Westbrook, Frank Mula, Dan Greaney, Larina Adamson, Denise Sirkot, Ron Hauge, Joel H. Cohen, Matt Warburton, Colin A.B.V. Lewis, Josh Weinstein, Bill Oakley, Ken Keeler, Richard Appel, Brian Scully, Jay Kogen, Wallace Wolodarsky, Ken Tsumura, Donick Cary, Josh Lieb, Keith Crofford
Runtime25 min
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S31 E01 - The Winter of Our Monetized Content
Episode 2
S31 E02 - Go Big or Go Homer
Episode 3
S31 E03 - The Fat Blue Line
Episode 4
S31 E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXX
Episode 5
S31 E05 - Gorillas on the Mast
Episode 6
S31 E06 - Marge the Lumberjill
Episode 7
S31 E07 - Livin' La Pura Vida
Episode 8
S31 E08 - Thanksgiving of Horror
Episode 9
S31 E09 - Todd, Todd, Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me?
Episode 10
S31 E10 - Bobby, It's Cold Outside
Episode 11
S31 E11 - Hail to the Teeth
Episode 12
S31 E12 - The Miseducation of Lisa Simpson
Episode 13
S31 E13 - Frinkcoin
Episode 14
S31 E14 - Bart the Bad Guy
Episode 15
S31 E15 - Screenless
Episode 16
S31 E16 - Better Off Ned
Episode 17
S31 E17 - Highway to Well
Episode 18
S31 E18 - The Incredible Lightness of Being a Baby
Episode 19
S31 E19 - Warrin' Priests
Episode 20
S31 E20 - Warrin' Priests Part 2
Episode 21
S31 E21 - The Hateful Eight-Year-Olds
Episode 22
S31 E22 - The Way of the Dog

Leave a Reply