The Spiderwick Chronicles (season 1)

The Spiderwick Chronicles (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateApril 19, 2024
Runtime42 min
The Spiderwick Chronicles is a series of five teen adventure novels. In the story, Grace's family moves to their ancestral home, Spiderwick Manor, where they encounter strange disappearances and unexplained incidents. Everything is blamed on Jared, the main troublemaker, but his brother Simon and sister Mallory are confident in the innocence of the boy and take to understand what is happening. So they learn that the estate is inhabited by fantastic creatures - fairiesrn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Spiderwick
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You
Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Will Survive
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Tastes Like Chicken
Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Midsummer's Daydream
Episode 6
S01 E06 - 1028 Teeth
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Field Guide to Jared Grace
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Wrath of Mulgarath

Leave a Reply