The West Wing (season 1)

The West Wing (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 23, 1999
CrewCarol Flint, Kevin Falls, Alexa Junge, Patrick Ward, Alex Graves, John Sacret Young, Peter Noah, Debora Cahn, Peter Parnell, Paul Redford, Eli Attie, Kristin Harms, Andrew Stearn, Michael Hissrich, Llewellyn Wells, Lawrence O'Donnell, Neal Ahern Jr., Aaron Sorkin, John Wells, Thomas Schlamme, Christopher Misiano
Runtime45 min
A glimpse into presidential politics in the nation's capital as it tells the stories of the members of a fictional presidential administration. These interesting characters have humor and dedication that touches the heart while the politics that they discuss touch on everyday life
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc
Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Proportional Response
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Five Votes Down
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Crackpots and These Women
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Mr. Willis of Ohio
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The State Dinner
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Enemies
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Short List
Episode 10
S01 E10 - In Excelsis Deo
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Lord John Marbury
Episode 12
S01 E12 - He Shall, from Time to Time...
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Take Out the Trash Day
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Take This Sabbath Day
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Celestial Navigation
Episode 16
S01 E16 - 20 Hours in L.A.
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The White House Pro-Am
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Six Meetings Before Lunch
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Let Bartlet Be Bartlet
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Mandatory Minimums
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics
Episode 22
S01 E22 - What Kind of Day Has It Been

Leave a Reply