Tigtone (season 1)

Tigtone (season 1)
9 of 10 episodes
Release dateJanuary 14, 2019
Runtime15 min
This is a saga about the hero addicted to quests. He paves his way through a satirical fantasy universe with melodramatic ferocity always following the letter of the law but not the spirit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Tigtone and His Fellowship Of
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Tigtone and the Beautiful War
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tigtone and the Wine Crisis
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Tigtone and Those Elemental Kings
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Tigtone and the Wizard Hunt
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tigtone and the Freaks of Love
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tigtone and His Manless Match
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Tigtone and the Cemetery of the Dead
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Tigtone and the Singing Blade
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Tigtone vs. Nothing

Leave a Reply