Total Divas (season 8)

This is an American reality show that has started on 28 July 2013 on the E! Channel. Each episode shows some moments of WWE divas. They are known enough ones Brie and Nicole Bella, Nattie, Naomi Knight and Rosa Mendes. Also, new divas Eva Marie, JoJo Offerman and Summer Rae. Since 26 June 2014 WWWE Network shows repeat of all episodes from the first season.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Good Girls Don't Make History
Episode 2
S08 E02 - This Is My House
Episode 3
S08 E03 - The Real Nicole
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Paige's Secret
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Pink Hair Don't Care
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Welcome to Miami
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Chase Your Dreams
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Hate Is a Strong Word
Episode 9
S08 E09 - A Sisterhood Beyond Blood
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Unbreakable Force

Leave a Reply