Tumble Leaf (season 4)

Tumble Leaf (season 4)
12 of 24 episodes
Release dateJune 03, 2014
Runtime25 min
This animated series for preschoolers tells about a fancy land where a little blue fox named Fig lives. He is in search of adventures, friendship and love. Children will be happy about these stories that are presented as game and fun for learning and understanding surround world.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S04 E01E02 - Hedge's Butterfly Safari & Hopscotch Highway
Episode 3-4
S04 E03E04 - Moonlight Mermaid & Hedge's Hatchlings
Episode 5-6
S04 E05E06 - Maple's Sand Stand & Fig's New Clothes
Episode 7-8
S04 E07E08 - Train Story & Arooga Adventure
Episode 9-10
S04 E09E10 - Smell The Roses & Game Changer
Episode 11-12
S04 E11E12 - Ginkgo's Treasure & Power Play
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Tumble Leaf: Trick-or-Treat Trek
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Tinker Thinker
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Tooling Around
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Fig Shares The Chair
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Ripple Effects
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Ring In The Hatchling
Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Long And Short Of It
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Buckeye's Snowball Snow-tel
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Harmonious Hitch
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Knit Mitt
Episode 23
S04 E23 - Maple's Stack-tacular Stone Stack
Episode 24
S04 E24 - Rumble Leaf, Tumble Leaf

Leave a Reply