Tyler Perry’s The Oval (season 2)

Tyler Perry's The Oval (season 2)
22 of 23 episodes
Release dateOctober 24, 2019
Runtime45 min
Aa seemingly perfect interracial first family becomes the White House's newest residents. But behind closed doors they unleash a torrent of lies, cheating and corruption.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - A Little Girl Talk
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Natural Habitat
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Wicked Things
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Fencer
Episode 5
S02 E05 - A Stranger At Home
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Malicious Intent
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Hidden Secrets
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Dont Believe Your Eyes
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Political Junkie
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Master
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Empty Your Bag
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Misunderstood
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Every Weekend
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Target
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Don't Move
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Familiar Faces
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Body Parts
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Misunderstood
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Nine Lives
Episode 20
S02 E20 - The Skies Have Eyes
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Powerful Hands
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Episode 22
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Episode 23

Leave a Reply