Vikings (season 6)

Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods, legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - New Beginnings
Episode 2
S06 E02 - The Prophet
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs
Episode 4
S06 E04 - All the Prisoners
Episode 5
S06 E05 - The Key
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Death and the Serpent
Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Ice Maiden
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Valhalla Can Wait
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Resurrection
Episode 10
S06 E10 - The Best Laid Plans
Episode 11
S06 E11 - King of Kings
Episode 12
S06 E12 - All Change
Episode 13
S06 E13 - The Signal
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Lost Souls
Episode 15
S06 E15 - All at Sea
Episode 16
S06 E16 - The Final Straw
Episode 17
S06 E17 - The Raft of Medusa
Episode 18
S06 E18 - It's Only Magic
Episode 19
S06 E19 - The Lord Givethu2026
Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Last Act

Leave a Reply