Wagon Train (season 5)

Wagon Train (season 5)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 18, 1957
CrewFrederick Shorr, Howard Christie
Runtime45 min
Wagon Train followed the trials and tribulations of pioneering families as they set out from the East to carve out a new life in the West soon after the American Civil War. For some of the travelers it was a happy ending, but not for all, which only heightened the drama along the way.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - The Captain Dan Brady Story
Episode 2
S05 E02 - The Kitty Albright Story
Episode 3
S05 E03 - The Maud Frazer Story
Episode 4
S05 E04 - The Selena Hartnell Story
Episode 5
S05 E05 - The Clementine Jones Story
Episode 6
S05 E06 - The Jenna Douglas Story
Episode 7
S05 E07 - The Artie Matthewson Story
Episode 8
S05 E08 - The Mark Miner Story
Episode 9
S05 E09 - The Bruce Saybrook Story
Episode 10
S05 E10 - The Lizabeth Ann Calhoun Story
Episode 11
S05 E11 - The Traitor
Episode 12
S05 E12 - The Bettina May Story
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Clyde
Episode 14
S05 E14 - The Martin Onyx Story
Episode 15
S05 E15 - The Dick Pederson Story
Episode 16
S05 E16 - The Hobie Redman Story
Episode 17
S05 E17 - The Malachi Hobart Story
Episode 18
S05 E18 - The Dr. Denker Story
Episode 19
S05 E19 - The Lonnie Fallon Story
Episode 20
S05 E20 - The Jeff Hartfield Story
Episode 21
S05 E21 - The Daniel Clay Story
Episode 22
S05 E22 - The Lieutenant Burton Story
Episode 23
S05 E23 - The Charley Shutup Story
Episode 24
S05 E24 - The Amos Billings Story
Episode 25
S05 E25 - The Baylor Crowfoot Story
Episode 26
S05 E26 - The George B. Hanrahan Story
Episode 27
S05 E27 - The Swamp Devil
Episode 28
S05 E28 - The Cole Crawford Story
Episode 29
S05 E29 - The Levi Hale Story
Episode 30
S05 E30 - The Terry Morrell Story
Episode 31
S05 E31 - The Jud Steele Story
Episode 32
S05 E32 - The Mary Beckett Story
Episode 33
S05 E33 - The Nancy Davis Story
Episode 34
S05 E34 - The Frank Carter Story
Episode 35
S05 E35 - The John Turnbull Story
Episode 36
S05 E36 - The Hiram Winthrop Story
Episode 37
S05 E37 - The Heather Mahoney Story

Leave a Reply