Rawhide (season 6)

Rawhide (season 6)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1959-01-09
Crew: Bruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Rawhide


Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Incident of the Red Wind

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Incident of Iron Bull

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Incident at El Crucero

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Incident of the Travellin' Man

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Incident at Paradise

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Incident at Farragut Pass

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Incident at Two Graves

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Incident of the Rawhiders

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Incident of the Prophecy

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Incident at Confidence Creek

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Incident of the Death Dancer

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Incident of the Wild Deuces

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Incident of the Geisha

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Incident at Ten Trees

Episode 15
S06 E15 - Incident of the Rusty Shotgun

Episode 16
S06 E16 - Incident of Midnight Cave

Episode 17
S06 E17 - Incident of the Dowery Dundee

Episode 18
S06 E18 - Incident at Gila Flats

Episode 19
S06 E19 - Incident of the Pied Piper

Episode 20
S06 E20 - Incident of the Swindler

Episode 21
S06 E21 - Incident of the Wanderer

Episode 22
S06 E22 - Incident at Zebulon

Episode 23
S06 E23 - Incident at Hourglass

Episode 24
S06 E24 - Incident of the Odyssey

Episode 25
S06 E25 - Incident of the Banker

Episode 26
S06 E26 - Incident of El Toro

Episode 27
S06 E27 - Incident at Deadhorse (1)

Episode 28
S06 E28 - Incident at Deadhorse (2)

Episode 29
S06 E29 - Incident of the Gilded Goddess

Episode 30
S06 E30 - Incident at Seven Fingers

Episode 31
S06 E31 - Incident of the Peyote Cup

See also

Leave a Reply