Rawhide (season 4)

Rawhide (season 4)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1959-01-09
Crew: Bruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Rawhide


Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Rio Salado

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Sendoff

Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Long Shakedown

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Judgment at Hondo Seco

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Lost Tribe

Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Inside Man

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Black Sheep

Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Prairie Elephant

Episode 9
S04 E09 - The Little Fishes

Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Blue Spy

Episode 11
S04 E11 - The Gentleman's Gentleman

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Twenty-Five Santa Clauses

Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Long Count

Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Captain's Wife

Episode 15
S04 E15 - The Peddler

Episode 16
S04 E16 - The Woman Trap

Episode 17
S04 E17 - The Boss's Daughters

Episode 18
S04 E18 - The Deserters' Patrol

Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Greedy Town

Episode 20
S04 E20 - Grandma's Money

Episode 21
S04 E21 - The Pitchwagon

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Hostage Child

Episode 23
S04 E23 - The Immigrants

Episode 24
S04 E24 - The Child-Woman

Episode 25
S04 E25 - A Woman's Place

Episode 26
S04 E26 - Reunion

Episode 27
S04 E27 - House of the Hunter

Episode 28
S04 E28 - Gold Fever

Episode 29
S04 E29 - The Devil and the Deep Blue

Episode 30
S04 E30 - Abilene

See also

Leave a Reply